Hometown Favorites » Products http://www.hometownfavorites.com Candy | Grocery | Gifts Thu, 14 Nov 2013 18:45:38 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.7 Rock Candy-Crystal Sticks Assorted http://www.hometownfavorites.com/rock-candy-crystal-sticks-assorted-by-charms-candy http://www.hometownfavorites.com/rock-candy-crystal-sticks-assorted-by-charms-candy#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:46:01 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/rock-candy-crystal-sticks-assorted-by-charms-candy/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/rock-candy-crystal-sticks-assorted-by-charms-candy/feed/ 0 Charms Super Blow Pop – 1.03 oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/charms-super-blow-pop-1-03-oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/charms-super-blow-pop-1-03-oz#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:45:58 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/charms-super-blow-pop-1-03-oz/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/charms-super-blow-pop-1-03-oz/feed/ 0 Mike & Ike Zours – 1.8oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/mike-ike-zours-1-8oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/mike-ike-zours-1-8oz#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:45:42 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/mike-ike-zours-1-8oz/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/mike-ike-zours-1-8oz/feed/ 0 Wonka Laffy Taffy Sparkle Cherry – 1.5 oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/wonka-laffy-taffy-sparkle-cherry-1-5-oz-by-willy-wonka-candy http://www.hometownfavorites.com/wonka-laffy-taffy-sparkle-cherry-1-5-oz-by-willy-wonka-candy#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:45:32 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/wonka-laffy-taffy-sparkle-cherry-1-5-oz-by-willy-wonka-candy/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/wonka-laffy-taffy-sparkle-cherry-1-5-oz-by-willy-wonka-candy/feed/ 0 Big League Chew Original Bubble Gum – 2.1 oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/big-league-chew-original-bubble-gum-2-1-oz-by-big-league-chew http://www.hometownfavorites.com/big-league-chew-original-bubble-gum-2-1-oz-by-big-league-chew#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:45:28 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/big-league-chew-original-bubble-gum-2-1-oz-by-big-league-chew/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/big-league-chew-original-bubble-gum-2-1-oz-by-big-league-chew/feed/ 0 Cry Baby Tears Xtra Sour Candy – 1.98 oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/cry-baby-tears-xtra-sour-candy-1-98-oz-by-concord-confections http://www.hometownfavorites.com/cry-baby-tears-xtra-sour-candy-1-98-oz-by-concord-confections#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:45:24 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/cry-baby-tears-xtra-sour-candy-1-98-oz-by-concord-confections/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/cry-baby-tears-xtra-sour-candy-1-98-oz-by-concord-confections/feed/ 0 Whatchamacallit Candy Bar,1.6 oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/whatchamacallit-candy-bar-1-6-oz-by-hershey-s http://www.hometownfavorites.com/whatchamacallit-candy-bar-1-6-oz-by-hershey-s#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:45:19 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/whatchamacallit-candy-bar-1-6-oz-by-hershey-s/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/whatchamacallit-candy-bar-1-6-oz-by-hershey-s/feed/ 0 Pop Rocks Watermelon – .33 oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/pop-rocks-watermelon-33-oz-by-pop-rocks-candy http://www.hometownfavorites.com/pop-rocks-watermelon-33-oz-by-pop-rocks-candy#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:44:59 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/pop-rocks-watermelon-33-oz-by-pop-rocks-candy/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/pop-rocks-watermelon-33-oz-by-pop-rocks-candy/feed/ 0 Ring Pop – 1pc http://www.hometownfavorites.com/ring-pop-1pc-by-topps http://www.hometownfavorites.com/ring-pop-1pc-by-topps#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:43:53 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/ring-pop-1pc-by-topps/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/ring-pop-1pc-by-topps/feed/ 0 Tootsie Caramel Apple Pops http://www.hometownfavorites.com/tootsie-caramel-apple-pops-by-tootsie-roll-industries http://www.hometownfavorites.com/tootsie-caramel-apple-pops-by-tootsie-roll-industries#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:43:42 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/tootsie-caramel-apple-pops-by-tootsie-roll-industries/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/tootsie-caramel-apple-pops-by-tootsie-roll-industries/feed/ 0