O O Hometown Favorites » Products http://www.hometownfavorites.com Candy | Grocery | Gifts Thu, 14 Nov 2013 18:45:38 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.9 Moon Pie Double Decker Chocolate http://www.hometownfavorites.com/moon-pie-double-decker-chocolate-by-moon-pie http://www.hometownfavorites.com/moon-pie-double-decker-chocolate-by-moon-pie#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:46:47 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/moon-pie-double-decker-chocolate-by-moon-pie/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/moon-pie-double-decker-chocolate-by-moon-pie/feed/ 0 Whatchamacallit Candy Bar,1.6 oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/whatchamacallit-candy-bar-1-6-oz-by-hershey-s http://www.hometownfavorites.com/whatchamacallit-candy-bar-1-6-oz-by-hershey-s#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:45:19 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/whatchamacallit-candy-bar-1-6-oz-by-hershey-s/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/whatchamacallit-candy-bar-1-6-oz-by-hershey-s/feed/ 0 Rocky Road Milk Chocolate Bar – 1.82 oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/rocky-road-milk-chocolate-bar-1-82-oz-by-annabelle-candy http://www.hometownfavorites.com/rocky-road-milk-chocolate-bar-1-82-oz-by-annabelle-candy#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:45:04 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/rocky-road-milk-chocolate-bar-1-82-oz-by-annabelle-candy/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/rocky-road-milk-chocolate-bar-1-82-oz-by-annabelle-candy/feed/ 0 Bonomo Turkish Taffy Vanilla – 1.5 oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/bonomo-turkish-taffy-vanilla-1-5-oz-by-bonomo http://www.hometownfavorites.com/bonomo-turkish-taffy-vanilla-1-5-oz-by-bonomo#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:43:58 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/bonomo-turkish-taffy-vanilla-1-5-oz-by-bonomo/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/bonomo-turkish-taffy-vanilla-1-5-oz-by-bonomo/feed/ 0 Boyer Smoothie Peanut Butter Cup – 1.6 oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/boyer-smoothie-peanut-butter-cup-1-6-oz-by-boyer http://www.hometownfavorites.com/boyer-smoothie-peanut-butter-cup-1-6-oz-by-boyer#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:43:13 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/boyer-smoothie-peanut-butter-cup-1-6-oz-by-boyer/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/boyer-smoothie-peanut-butter-cup-1-6-oz-by-boyer/feed/ 0 Zero Bar – 1.9oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/zero-bar-1-9oz-by-hershey-s http://www.hometownfavorites.com/zero-bar-1-9oz-by-hershey-s#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:42:57 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/zero-bar-1-9oz-by-hershey-s/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/zero-bar-1-9oz-by-hershey-s/feed/ 0 Zagnut Bar – 1.7 oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/zagnut-bar-1-7-oz-by-hershey-s http://www.hometownfavorites.com/zagnut-bar-1-7-oz-by-hershey-s#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:42:52 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/zagnut-bar-1-7-oz-by-hershey-s/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/zagnut-bar-1-7-oz-by-hershey-s/feed/ 0 Necco Skybar – 1.5 oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/necco-skybar-1-5-oz-by-necco-candy http://www.hometownfavorites.com/necco-skybar-1-5-oz-by-necco-candy#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:42:23 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/necco-skybar-1-5-oz-by-necco-candy-2/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/necco-skybar-1-5-oz-by-necco-candy/feed/ 0 Necco Clark Bar – 1.75 oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/necco-clark-bar-1-75-oz-by-necco-candy http://www.hometownfavorites.com/necco-clark-bar-1-75-oz-by-necco-candy#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:41:56 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/necco-clark-bar-1-75-oz-by-necco-candy/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/necco-clark-bar-1-75-oz-by-necco-candy/feed/ 0 Chuckles Jelly Candy – 2 oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/chuckles-jelly-candy-2-oz-by-farley-sather-s http://www.hometownfavorites.com/chuckles-jelly-candy-2-oz-by-farley-sather-s#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:41:51 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/chuckles-jelly-candy-2-oz-by-farley-sather-s/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/chuckles-jelly-candy-2-oz-by-farley-sather-s/feed/ 0  O