O O Hometown Favorites » Products http://www.hometownfavorites.com Candy | Grocery | Gifts Thu, 14 Nov 2013 18:45:38 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.9 Mamba Fruit Chews – 2.65oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/mamba-fruit-chews-2-65oz-by-storck http://www.hometownfavorites.com/mamba-fruit-chews-2-65oz-by-storck#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:45:44 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/mamba-fruit-chews-2-65oz-by-storck/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/mamba-fruit-chews-2-65oz-by-storck/feed/ 0 Mike & Ike Zours – 1.8oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/mike-ike-zours-1-8oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/mike-ike-zours-1-8oz#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:45:42 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/mike-ike-zours-1-8oz/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/mike-ike-zours-1-8oz/feed/ 0 Wonka Laffy Taffy Sparkle Cherry – 1.5 oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/wonka-laffy-taffy-sparkle-cherry-1-5-oz-by-willy-wonka-candy http://www.hometownfavorites.com/wonka-laffy-taffy-sparkle-cherry-1-5-oz-by-willy-wonka-candy#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:45:32 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/wonka-laffy-taffy-sparkle-cherry-1-5-oz-by-willy-wonka-candy/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/wonka-laffy-taffy-sparkle-cherry-1-5-oz-by-willy-wonka-candy/feed/ 0 Bit O Honey Bite Size – 1 lb http://www.hometownfavorites.com/bit-o-honey-bite-size-1-lb-by-nestle http://www.hometownfavorites.com/bit-o-honey-bite-size-1-lb-by-nestle#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:45:16 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/bit-o-honey-bite-size-1-lb-by-nestle/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/bit-o-honey-bite-size-1-lb-by-nestle/feed/ 0 Goetze’s Caramel Cream – 1lb http://www.hometownfavorites.com/goetze-s-caramel-cream-1lb-by-goetze-s-candy http://www.hometownfavorites.com/goetze-s-caramel-cream-1lb-by-goetze-s-candy#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:45:11 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/goetze-s-caramel-cream-1lb-by-goetze-s-candy/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/goetze-s-caramel-cream-1lb-by-goetze-s-candy/feed/ 0 Black Licorice Pipe – .05 oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/black-licorice-pipe-05-oz-by-ferrara-pan-candy http://www.hometownfavorites.com/black-licorice-pipe-05-oz-by-ferrara-pan-candy#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:44:56 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/black-licorice-pipe-05-oz-by-ferrara-pan-candy/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/black-licorice-pipe-05-oz-by-ferrara-pan-candy/feed/ 0 Goetze Cow Tales Original Vanilla – 1 oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/goetze-cow-tales-original-vanilla-1-oz-by-goetze-s-candy http://www.hometownfavorites.com/goetze-cow-tales-original-vanilla-1-oz-by-goetze-s-candy#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:44:34 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/goetze-cow-tales-original-vanilla-1-oz-by-goetze-s-candy/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/goetze-cow-tales-original-vanilla-1-oz-by-goetze-s-candy/feed/ 0 Long Boy, Chewy Coconut Stick – .33 oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/long-boy-chewy-coconut-stick-33-oz-by-atkinson-s-candy http://www.hometownfavorites.com/long-boy-chewy-coconut-stick-33-oz-by-atkinson-s-candy#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:44:22 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/long-boy-chewy-coconut-stick-33-oz-by-atkinson-s-candy/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/long-boy-chewy-coconut-stick-33-oz-by-atkinson-s-candy/feed/ 0 Sugar Babies – 1.7 oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/sugar-babies-1-7-oz-by-charms-candy http://www.hometownfavorites.com/sugar-babies-1-7-oz-by-charms-candy#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:42:36 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/sugar-babies-1-7-oz-by-charms-candy/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/sugar-babies-1-7-oz-by-charms-candy/feed/ 0 Necco Slap Stix Caramel Pop – .7 oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/necco-slap-stix-caramel-pop-7-oz-by-necco-candy http://www.hometownfavorites.com/necco-slap-stix-caramel-pop-7-oz-by-necco-candy#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:42:28 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/necco-slap-stix-caramel-pop-7-oz-by-necco-candy/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/necco-slap-stix-caramel-pop-7-oz-by-necco-candy/feed/ 0  O