Hometown Favorites » Products http://www.hometownfavorites.com Candy | Grocery | Gifts Thu, 14 Nov 2013 18:45:38 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.4 Sugar Daddy Jr. http://www.hometownfavorites.com/sugar-daddy-jr-by-charms-candy http://www.hometownfavorites.com/sugar-daddy-jr-by-charms-candy#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:45:47 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/sugar-daddy-jr-by-charms-candy/ The post Sugar Daddy Jr. appeared first on Hometown Favorites.

]]>
The post Sugar Daddy Jr. appeared first on Hometown Favorites.

]]>
http://www.hometownfavorites.com/sugar-daddy-jr-by-charms-candy/feed/ 0
Nestle 100 Grand Bar – 1.5 oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/nestle-100-grand-bar-1-5-oz-by-nestle http://www.hometownfavorites.com/nestle-100-grand-bar-1-5-oz-by-nestle#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:45:40 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/nestle-100-grand-bar-1-5-oz-by-nestle/ The post Nestle 100 Grand Bar – 1.5 oz appeared first on Hometown Favorites.

]]>
The post Nestle 100 Grand Bar – 1.5 oz appeared first on Hometown Favorites.

]]>
http://www.hometownfavorites.com/nestle-100-grand-bar-1-5-oz-by-nestle/feed/ 0
Tootsie Caramel Apple Pops http://www.hometownfavorites.com/tootsie-caramel-apple-pops-by-tootsie-roll-industries http://www.hometownfavorites.com/tootsie-caramel-apple-pops-by-tootsie-roll-industries#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:43:42 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/tootsie-caramel-apple-pops-by-tootsie-roll-industries/ The post Tootsie Caramel Apple Pops appeared first on Hometown Favorites.

]]>
The post Tootsie Caramel Apple Pops appeared first on Hometown Favorites.

]]>
http://www.hometownfavorites.com/tootsie-caramel-apple-pops-by-tootsie-roll-industries/feed/ 0
Black Cow Bar – 1.5 oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/black-cow-bar-1-5-oz-by-classic-caramel http://www.hometownfavorites.com/black-cow-bar-1-5-oz-by-classic-caramel#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:43:27 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/black-cow-bar-1-5-oz-by-classic-caramel/ The post Black Cow Bar – 1.5 oz appeared first on Hometown Favorites.

]]>
The post Black Cow Bar – 1.5 oz appeared first on Hometown Favorites.

]]>
http://www.hometownfavorites.com/black-cow-bar-1-5-oz-by-classic-caramel/feed/ 0
Zero Bar – 1.9oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/zero-bar-1-9oz-by-hershey-s http://www.hometownfavorites.com/zero-bar-1-9oz-by-hershey-s#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:42:57 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/zero-bar-1-9oz-by-hershey-s/ The post Zero Bar – 1.9oz appeared first on Hometown Favorites.

]]>
The post Zero Bar – 1.9oz appeared first on Hometown Favorites.

]]>
http://www.hometownfavorites.com/zero-bar-1-9oz-by-hershey-s/feed/ 0
Sugar Babies – 1.7 oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/sugar-babies-1-7-oz-by-charms-candy http://www.hometownfavorites.com/sugar-babies-1-7-oz-by-charms-candy#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:42:36 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/sugar-babies-1-7-oz-by-charms-candy/ Delicious candy coated Milk Caramels.

The post Sugar Babies – 1.7 oz appeared first on Hometown Favorites.

]]>
The post Sugar Babies – 1.7 oz appeared first on Hometown Favorites.

]]>
http://www.hometownfavorites.com/sugar-babies-1-7-oz-by-charms-candy/feed/ 0
Necco Slap Stix Caramel Pop – .7 oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/necco-slap-stix-caramel-pop-7-oz-by-necco-candy http://www.hometownfavorites.com/necco-slap-stix-caramel-pop-7-oz-by-necco-candy#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:42:28 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/necco-slap-stix-caramel-pop-7-oz-by-necco-candy/ Delicious caramel sucker. Pink, yellow, white taffy ribbon surrounded by caramel.

The post Necco Slap Stix Caramel Pop – .7 oz appeared first on Hometown Favorites.

]]>
The post Necco Slap Stix Caramel Pop – .7 oz appeared first on Hometown Favorites.

]]>
http://www.hometownfavorites.com/necco-slap-stix-caramel-pop-7-oz-by-necco-candy/feed/ 0