O O Hometown Favorites » Products http://www.hometownfavorites.com Candy | Grocery | Gifts Thu, 14 Nov 2013 18:45:38 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.9 Charms Super Blow Pop – 1.03 oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/charms-super-blow-pop-1-03-oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/charms-super-blow-pop-1-03-oz#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:45:58 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/charms-super-blow-pop-1-03-oz/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/charms-super-blow-pop-1-03-oz/feed/ 0 Mike & Ike Zours – 1.8oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/mike-ike-zours-1-8oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/mike-ike-zours-1-8oz#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:45:42 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/mike-ike-zours-1-8oz/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/mike-ike-zours-1-8oz/feed/ 0 Pop Rocks Watermelon – .33 oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/pop-rocks-watermelon-33-oz-by-pop-rocks-candy http://www.hometownfavorites.com/pop-rocks-watermelon-33-oz-by-pop-rocks-candy#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:44:59 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/pop-rocks-watermelon-33-oz-by-pop-rocks-candy/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/pop-rocks-watermelon-33-oz-by-pop-rocks-candy/feed/ 0 Cherryheads – .9 oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/cherryheads-9-oz-by-ferrara-pan-candy http://www.hometownfavorites.com/cherryheads-9-oz-by-ferrara-pan-candy#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:44:51 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/cherryheads-9-oz-by-ferrara-pan-candy/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/cherryheads-9-oz-by-ferrara-pan-candy/feed/ 0 Pop Rocks Strawberry – .33 oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/pop-rocks-strawberry-33-oz-by-pop-rocks-candy http://www.hometownfavorites.com/pop-rocks-strawberry-33-oz-by-pop-rocks-candy#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:44:06 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/pop-rocks-strawberry-33-oz-by-pop-rocks-candy/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/pop-rocks-strawberry-33-oz-by-pop-rocks-candy/feed/ 0 Wonka Runts – 6oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/wonka-runts-6oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/wonka-runts-6oz#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:43:38 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/wonka-runts-6oz/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/wonka-runts-6oz/feed/ 0 Lemonheads – .8 oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/lemonheads-8-oz-by-ferrara-pan-candy http://www.hometownfavorites.com/lemonheads-8-oz-by-ferrara-pan-candy#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:43:20 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/lemonheads-8-oz-by-ferrara-pan-candy/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/lemonheads-8-oz-by-ferrara-pan-candy/feed/ 0 Charms Assorted Squares – 1 oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/charms-assorted-squares-1-oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/charms-assorted-squares-1-oz#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:41:35 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/charms-assorted-squares-1-oz/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/charms-assorted-squares-1-oz/feed/ 0 Appleheads – .8oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/appleheads-8oz-by-ferrara-pan-candy http://www.hometownfavorites.com/appleheads-8oz-by-ferrara-pan-candy#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:41:07 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/appleheads-8oz-by-ferrara-pan-candy/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/appleheads-8oz-by-ferrara-pan-candy/feed/ 0  O