Hometown Favorites » Products http://www.hometownfavorites.com Candy | Grocery | Gifts Thu, 14 Nov 2013 18:45:38 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.9 Rock Candy-Crystal Sticks Assorted http://www.hometownfavorites.com/rock-candy-crystal-sticks-assorted-by-charms-candy http://www.hometownfavorites.com/rock-candy-crystal-sticks-assorted-by-charms-candy#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:46:01 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/rock-candy-crystal-sticks-assorted-by-charms-candy/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/rock-candy-crystal-sticks-assorted-by-charms-candy/feed/ 0 Wonka Gobstoppers – 1.77 oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/wonka-gobstoppers-1-77-oz-by-willy-wonka-candy http://www.hometownfavorites.com/wonka-gobstoppers-1-77-oz-by-willy-wonka-candy#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:45:54 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/wonka-gobstoppers-1-77-oz-by-willy-wonka-candy/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/wonka-gobstoppers-1-77-oz-by-willy-wonka-candy/feed/ 0 Cry Baby Tears Xtra Sour Candy – 1.98 oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/cry-baby-tears-xtra-sour-candy-1-98-oz-by-concord-confections http://www.hometownfavorites.com/cry-baby-tears-xtra-sour-candy-1-98-oz-by-concord-confections#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:45:24 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/cry-baby-tears-xtra-sour-candy-1-98-oz-by-concord-confections/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/cry-baby-tears-xtra-sour-candy-1-98-oz-by-concord-confections/feed/ 0 Wonka Spree Roll – 1.77 oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/wonka-spree-roll-1-77-oz-by-willy-wonka-candy http://www.hometownfavorites.com/wonka-spree-roll-1-77-oz-by-willy-wonka-candy#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:45:07 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/wonka-spree-roll-1-77-oz-by-willy-wonka-candy/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/wonka-spree-roll-1-77-oz-by-willy-wonka-candy/feed/ 0 Pop Rocks Watermelon – .33 oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/pop-rocks-watermelon-33-oz-by-pop-rocks-candy http://www.hometownfavorites.com/pop-rocks-watermelon-33-oz-by-pop-rocks-candy#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:44:59 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/pop-rocks-watermelon-33-oz-by-pop-rocks-candy/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/pop-rocks-watermelon-33-oz-by-pop-rocks-candy/feed/ 0 Black Licorice Pipe – .05 oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/black-licorice-pipe-05-oz-by-ferrara-pan-candy http://www.hometownfavorites.com/black-licorice-pipe-05-oz-by-ferrara-pan-candy#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:44:56 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/black-licorice-pipe-05-oz-by-ferrara-pan-candy/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/black-licorice-pipe-05-oz-by-ferrara-pan-candy/feed/ 0 Cherryheads – .9 oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/cherryheads-9-oz-by-ferrara-pan-candy http://www.hometownfavorites.com/cherryheads-9-oz-by-ferrara-pan-candy#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:44:51 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/cherryheads-9-oz-by-ferrara-pan-candy/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/cherryheads-9-oz-by-ferrara-pan-candy/feed/ 0 C Howard’s Violet Mints – 15 pcs http://www.hometownfavorites.com/c-howard-s-violet-mints-15-pcs-by-c-howard-s-candy http://www.hometownfavorites.com/c-howard-s-violet-mints-15-pcs-by-c-howard-s-candy#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:44:43 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/c-howard-s-violet-mints-15-pcs-by-c-howard-s-candy/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/c-howard-s-violet-mints-15-pcs-by-c-howard-s-candy/feed/ 0 Smarties Candy Necklace http://www.hometownfavorites.com/smarties-candy-necklace-by-ce-de-candy http://www.hometownfavorites.com/smarties-candy-necklace-by-ce-de-candy#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:44:11 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/smarties-candy-necklace-by-ce-de-candy/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/smarties-candy-necklace-by-ce-de-candy/feed/ 0 Pop Rocks Strawberry – .33 oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/pop-rocks-strawberry-33-oz-by-pop-rocks-candy http://www.hometownfavorites.com/pop-rocks-strawberry-33-oz-by-pop-rocks-candy#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:44:06 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/pop-rocks-strawberry-33-oz-by-pop-rocks-candy/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/pop-rocks-strawberry-33-oz-by-pop-rocks-candy/feed/ 0