Hometown Favorites » Products http://www.hometownfavorites.com Candy | Grocery | Gifts Thu, 14 Nov 2013 18:45:38 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.7 Ralston Hot Cereal – 12/20 oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/ralston-hot-cereal-20-oz-by-ralston-12ct http://www.hometownfavorites.com/ralston-hot-cereal-20-oz-by-ralston-12ct#comments Thu, 10 Oct 2013 16:32:46 +0000 http://www.hometownfavorites.com/ralston-hot-cereal-20-oz-by-ralston http://www.hometownfavorites.com/ralston-hot-cereal-20-oz-by-ralston-12ct/feed/ 0 Malt-O-Meal Chocolate Cereal – 28 oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/malt-o-meal-chocolate-cereal-28-oz-by-malt-o-meal http://www.hometownfavorites.com/malt-o-meal-chocolate-cereal-28-oz-by-malt-o-meal#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:46:41 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/malt-o-meal-chocolate-cereal-28-oz-by-malt-o-meal/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/malt-o-meal-chocolate-cereal-28-oz-by-malt-o-meal/feed/ 0 Wheatena Hot Cereal – 20 oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/wheatena-hot-cereal-20-oz-by-homestat-farms http://www.hometownfavorites.com/wheatena-hot-cereal-20-oz-by-homestat-farms#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:46:37 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/wheatena-hot-cereal-20-oz-by-homestat-farms/ ]]> ]]> http://www.hometownfavorites.com/wheatena-hot-cereal-20-oz-by-homestat-farms/feed/ 0 Ralston Hot Cereal – 20 oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/ralston-hot-cereal-20-oz-by-ralston http://www.hometownfavorites.com/ralston-hot-cereal-20-oz-by-ralston#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:46:31 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/ralston-hot-cereal-20-oz-by-ralston/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/ralston-hot-cereal-20-oz-by-ralston/feed/ 0 Maypo Maple Oatmeal Vermont Style – 19 oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/maypo-maple-oatmeal-vermont-style-19-oz-by-maypo http://www.hometownfavorites.com/maypo-maple-oatmeal-vermont-style-19-oz-by-maypo#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:46:29 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/maypo-maple-oatmeal-vermont-style-19-oz-by-maypo/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/maypo-maple-oatmeal-vermont-style-19-oz-by-maypo/feed/ 0 Maltex Hot Cereal – 20 oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/maltex-hot-cereal-20-oz-by-homestat-farms http://www.hometownfavorites.com/maltex-hot-cereal-20-oz-by-homestat-farms#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:46:26 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/maltex-hot-cereal-20-oz-by-homestat-farms/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/maltex-hot-cereal-20-oz-by-homestat-farms/feed/ 0