O O Hometown Favorites » Products http://www.hometownfavorites.com Candy | Grocery | Gifts Thu, 14 Nov 2013 18:45:38 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.9 Moon Pie Double Decker Chocolate http://www.hometownfavorites.com/moon-pie-double-decker-chocolate-by-moon-pie http://www.hometownfavorites.com/moon-pie-double-decker-chocolate-by-moon-pie#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:46:47 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/moon-pie-double-decker-chocolate-by-moon-pie/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/moon-pie-double-decker-chocolate-by-moon-pie/feed/ 0 Tootsie Dots – 7.5oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/tootsie-dots-7-5oz-by-dots-candy http://www.hometownfavorites.com/tootsie-dots-7-5oz-by-dots-candy#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:46:04 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/tootsie-dots-7-5oz-by-dots-candy/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/tootsie-dots-7-5oz-by-dots-candy/feed/ 0 Rock Candy-Crystal Sticks Assorted http://www.hometownfavorites.com/rock-candy-crystal-sticks-assorted-by-charms-candy http://www.hometownfavorites.com/rock-candy-crystal-sticks-assorted-by-charms-candy#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:46:01 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/rock-candy-crystal-sticks-assorted-by-charms-candy/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/rock-candy-crystal-sticks-assorted-by-charms-candy/feed/ 0 Charms Super Blow Pop – 1.03 oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/charms-super-blow-pop-1-03-oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/charms-super-blow-pop-1-03-oz#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:45:58 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/charms-super-blow-pop-1-03-oz/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/charms-super-blow-pop-1-03-oz/feed/ 0 Wonka Gobstoppers – 1.77 oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/wonka-gobstoppers-1-77-oz-by-willy-wonka-candy http://www.hometownfavorites.com/wonka-gobstoppers-1-77-oz-by-willy-wonka-candy#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:45:54 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/wonka-gobstoppers-1-77-oz-by-willy-wonka-candy/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/wonka-gobstoppers-1-77-oz-by-willy-wonka-candy/feed/ 0 Sugar Daddy Jr. http://www.hometownfavorites.com/sugar-daddy-jr-by-charms-candy http://www.hometownfavorites.com/sugar-daddy-jr-by-charms-candy#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:45:47 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/sugar-daddy-jr-by-charms-candy/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/sugar-daddy-jr-by-charms-candy/feed/ 0 Mamba Fruit Chews – 2.65oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/mamba-fruit-chews-2-65oz-by-storck http://www.hometownfavorites.com/mamba-fruit-chews-2-65oz-by-storck#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:45:44 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/mamba-fruit-chews-2-65oz-by-storck/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/mamba-fruit-chews-2-65oz-by-storck/feed/ 0 Mike & Ike Zours – 1.8oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/mike-ike-zours-1-8oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/mike-ike-zours-1-8oz#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:45:42 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/mike-ike-zours-1-8oz/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/mike-ike-zours-1-8oz/feed/ 0 Nestle 100 Grand Bar – 1.5 oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/nestle-100-grand-bar-1-5-oz-by-nestle http://www.hometownfavorites.com/nestle-100-grand-bar-1-5-oz-by-nestle#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:45:40 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/nestle-100-grand-bar-1-5-oz-by-nestle/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/nestle-100-grand-bar-1-5-oz-by-nestle/feed/ 0 Sixlets 20 Ball Tube http://www.hometownfavorites.com/sixlets-20-ball-tube-by-hershey-s http://www.hometownfavorites.com/sixlets-20-ball-tube-by-hershey-s#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:45:36 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/sixlets-20-ball-tube-by-hershey-s/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/sixlets-20-ball-tube-by-hershey-s/feed/ 0  O