Hometown Favorites » Products http://www.hometownfavorites.com Candy | Grocery | Gifts Thu, 14 Nov 2013 18:45:38 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.7 Moon Pie Double Decker Chocolate http://www.hometownfavorites.com/moon-pie-double-decker-chocolate-by-moon-pie http://www.hometownfavorites.com/moon-pie-double-decker-chocolate-by-moon-pie#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:46:47 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/moon-pie-double-decker-chocolate-by-moon-pie/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/moon-pie-double-decker-chocolate-by-moon-pie/feed/ 0 Goetze’s Caramel Cream – 1lb http://www.hometownfavorites.com/goetze-s-caramel-cream-1lb-by-goetze-s-candy http://www.hometownfavorites.com/goetze-s-caramel-cream-1lb-by-goetze-s-candy#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:45:11 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/goetze-s-caramel-cream-1lb-by-goetze-s-candy/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/goetze-s-caramel-cream-1lb-by-goetze-s-candy/feed/ 0 Pop Rocks Watermelon – .33 oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/pop-rocks-watermelon-33-oz-by-pop-rocks-candy http://www.hometownfavorites.com/pop-rocks-watermelon-33-oz-by-pop-rocks-candy#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:44:59 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/pop-rocks-watermelon-33-oz-by-pop-rocks-candy/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/pop-rocks-watermelon-33-oz-by-pop-rocks-candy/feed/ 0 Goetze Cow Tales Original Vanilla – 1 oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/goetze-cow-tales-original-vanilla-1-oz-by-goetze-s-candy http://www.hometownfavorites.com/goetze-cow-tales-original-vanilla-1-oz-by-goetze-s-candy#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:44:34 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/goetze-cow-tales-original-vanilla-1-oz-by-goetze-s-candy/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/goetze-cow-tales-original-vanilla-1-oz-by-goetze-s-candy/feed/ 0 Smarties Candy Necklace http://www.hometownfavorites.com/smarties-candy-necklace-by-ce-de-candy http://www.hometownfavorites.com/smarties-candy-necklace-by-ce-de-candy#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:44:11 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/smarties-candy-necklace-by-ce-de-candy/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/smarties-candy-necklace-by-ce-de-candy/feed/ 0 Pop Rocks Strawberry – .33 oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/pop-rocks-strawberry-33-oz-by-pop-rocks-candy http://www.hometownfavorites.com/pop-rocks-strawberry-33-oz-by-pop-rocks-candy#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:44:06 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/pop-rocks-strawberry-33-oz-by-pop-rocks-candy/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/pop-rocks-strawberry-33-oz-by-pop-rocks-candy/feed/ 0 Ring Pop – 1pc http://www.hometownfavorites.com/ring-pop-1pc-by-topps http://www.hometownfavorites.com/ring-pop-1pc-by-topps#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:43:53 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/ring-pop-1pc-by-topps/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/ring-pop-1pc-by-topps/feed/ 0 Nintendo Power Mints – 2 oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/nintendo-power-mints-2-oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/nintendo-power-mints-2-oz#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:43:35 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/nintendo-power-mints-2-oz/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/nintendo-power-mints-2-oz/feed/ 0 Zotz Sour Fizz Candy (Cherry, Apple or Watermelon) – .7 oz http://www.hometownfavorites.com/zotz-sour-fizz-candy-cherry-apple-or-watermelon-7-oz-by-andre-prost http://www.hometownfavorites.com/zotz-sour-fizz-candy-cherry-apple-or-watermelon-7-oz-by-andre-prost#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:42:59 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/zotz-sour-fizz-candy-cherry-apple-or-watermelon-7-oz-by-andre-prost/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/zotz-sour-fizz-candy-cherry-apple-or-watermelon-7-oz-by-andre-prost/feed/ 0 Nik-L-Nip Original Wax Bottles – 5pk http://www.hometownfavorites.com/nik-l-nip-original-wax-bottles-5pk-by-concord-confections http://www.hometownfavorites.com/nik-l-nip-original-wax-bottles-5pk-by-concord-confections#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:42:44 +0000 http://hometownfavorites.com/product/nik-l-nip-original-wax-bottles-5pk-by-concord-confections/ http://www.hometownfavorites.com/nik-l-nip-original-wax-bottles-5pk-by-concord-confections/feed/ 0